Nanomagnetism and Advanced Scattering Techniques (NaM-AST)

Group Members

Group Leader

Amitesh Paul

Senior Research Scientist

Materials Science and Engineering Program

amitesh.paul@gtiit.edu.cn

Undergraduate Student

Chang Liu

Undergraduate Student

liu.chang@gtiit.edu.cn

Material Science and Engineering at GTIIT

Zhongyi Chen

Undergraduate Student

chen.zhongyi@gtiit.edu.cn

Material Science and Engineering at GTIIT

Chunfeng Chen

Undergraduate Student

chen.chunfeng@gtiit.edu.cn

Material Science and Engineering at GTIIT

Zhiyin Weng

Undergraduate Student

weng.zhiyin@gtiit.edu.cn

Material Science and Engineering at GTIIT

Zhaoyu Liu

Undergraduate Student

liu.zhaoyu@gtiit.edu.cn

Material Science and Engineering at GTIIT

Junyu Huang

Undergraduate Student

huang.junyu@gtiit.edu.cn

Material Science and Engineering at GTIIT

Taidong Lin

Undergraduate Student

lin.taidong@gtiit.edu.cn

Material Science and Engineering at GTIIT

Chenghao Ouyang

Undergraduate Student

ouyang.chenghao@gtiit.edu.cn

Material Science and Engineering at GTIIT

Thin Film Lab Manager

Bin Yuan

Thin Film Lab Manager

bin.yuan@gtiit.edu.cn

Material Science and Engineering at GTIIT