地址

GTIIT行政楼A538室

邮箱

itsupport@gtiit.edu.cn

信息技术部门

广东以色列理工学院信息技术部负责学校的教育信息化建设,监督并管理全校信息化资源和网络基础设施,为全校师生、科研人员等提供信息化资源和技术支持,积极创建一流的信息化校园环境,以满足教学、科研、管理与服务现代化的需求。

管理信息系统开发与维护

负责校内各业务管理系统的规划、设计、开发及运维等工作,已经完成的有:ERP(含人事、薪酬、财务、采购、银校互连、项目管理等)、Moodle在线学习平台、科研信息管理、Panopto课件录播等。此外,新的管理系统也在不断建设过程中,以满足学校各部门的业务需求。

校园数据中心与网络基础设施

负责建设和维护校内数据中心和校园网络等信息化基础设施,包括校园Wi-Fi、办公网络、防火墙及其它安全设备、数据灾备与恢复等。利用先进的信息技术,监控并防范网络安全风险,保障校园网的正常运作。

 

信息技术服务与保障

信息技术服务与保障小组以提升用户满意度为使命,致力于为全校师生提供一流的IT服务,持续改进并优化IT服务流程。积极落实信息化运维服务标准化、流程化,运维服务目录条理化;负责所有音视频设备的管理及维护;组织统筹师生培训;管理维护所有办公电脑、公用电脑和电脑配件等IT设备;负责全校重大活动、会议的IT支持;为广大用户提供一线技术支持,包括电话、电子邮箱、网络、打印、校园卡系统等。

 

IT服务管理系统

https://helpdesk.gtiit.edu.cn

我们提供的IT服务管理系统是广大师生与IT员工之间的主要联络渠道。该服务管理系统基于Freshservice平台构建。如需IT部门提供帮助和支持,欢迎登录 IT服务管理系统.

信息技术帮助与支持

Address

Room 538, Admin Building

Email Us

itsupport@gtiit.edu.cn

About IT Department

The Information Technology Department is a technical administration unit to oversee and manage IT resources and infrastructures on campus. It helps to identify and implement the most efficient technology solutions that enable faculty, staff and students to more readily achieve their academic, research and administrative missions.

Business Application Development and Maintenance

Responsible for application system planning, design, development, operation and maintenance. These systems include the Office Automation, Enterpriser Resourses Planning System, Research Information Management System, etc. to fulfill the needs of different departments.

IDC & Network Infrastructure

Responsible for the development and maintenance of information data center and network infrastructure. It ensures the normal operation of Wireless and Wired Networks, Campus Firewall, Cybersecurity, Backup and Disaster Recovery, and etc.; and it puts information security under surveillance and handles emergency risks.

 

IT Service Excellence

The IT support group is committed to improving user satisfaction by providing first-class IT services to teachers and students throughout continuously improving and optimizing IT service processes. The specific responsibilities of this group are as follows: implement the standardization and streamlining of information operation and maintenance services, development of the operation and maintenance service catalogs; management and maintenance of all audio and video equipment; deliver IT related trainings; manage and maintain IT equipment including all university-managed computers and PC peripherals; deliver IT support for major events, conferences, etc.; provide various information services, such as telephone, email, network, printing, smart card system, etc.

 

IT Shared Service Portal

https://helpdesk.gtiit.edu.cn

The service portal is the main point of contact between the end user and the service desk. We currently use Freshservice as our helpdesk system. Getting help and support from IT Department, feel free to contact us.

IT Help& Support